Okay so, you know how I keep on saying I'm doing a music video? Well, after doing some stalking and asking of questions, I finally found out not to be too terrible, because I found some good thing I can get on my laptop :D it takes skill though which is why mine will still come out terrible xD anyway, I have done a
lot of experimenting and
stealing of my brothers CD's asking my brother nicely if I can borrow them. I have finally found something I want to do :') as I have Windows 8, I have to use Movie Maker :'( which doesn't help my hopelessness xD anyway, I have 1 picture for the vid so far :D it's this
:3
Okay, because I'm so amazing, fabulous, extremely generous and all round fantastic nice, I will give credit to Greenman for actually telling me about this :D & because I'm not feeling lazy I'll link his stuff ;p
Go and sub him and watch his videos okay :3
Bye :D and thankyou Greenman1239
Cheerio
~ Molly